KENNESAW FLORIST AND COOKIES
0
2724 Summers St Kennesaw, GA 30144
LOCAL: (770) 422-1674 TOLLFREE: (800) 542-3409
Shop
Order within 5 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KENNESAW FLORIST AND COOKIES
Local Kennesaw, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used this florist several times and have been very pleased. They quickly replaced an arrangement one time when there was an issue. They also send a picture of the delivered arrangement. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The frou-frou basket was a gift . It was filled with so much fresh fruit , looked beautiful . We were very impressed !
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautifully fruit basket -lots of fresh fruit . A surprise gift , we were impressed
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered an arrangement for my sisters birthday and it was fixed exactly how I pictured it. Absolutely beautiful! The flowers were ver bright and looked amazingly fresh! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Loved the candy/cookie Father's Day present my daughter sent me. It contained many name brand treats. Very enjoyable
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I ordered the beautiful Azalea Plant to my mother for Mothers Day. She loved it, it was beautiful and made her day. I ordered less than a week before Mothers day and it arrived on the day requested. When I called the shop to make a change to the card, they were very friendly and helpful. being from out of state, I felt like I was in good hands, I will order from them again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was extremely pleased with my order. Unfortunately, the dozen roses failed to ever open.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 11:45 am

Hi, Michael. Firstly, I'd like to say thank you for your business and for your review! As I told Renee, we are going to note the rose variety used in her arrangement and will be sure to find a new type with better performance. I do hope you place trust in us again for your future orders as we already try our very best to provide the very best! Thank you for ordering & reviewing us!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received long stem yellow roses for my birthday. They were the most beautiful I've ever seen. However, I did all the right things by changing water daily and re-cutting stems and they never opened and are now just wilted. It was disappointing.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2020, 9:02 am

Hi, Renee! So glad you enjoyed your initial arrangement, but so sad to hear of your accompanying disappointment. Although your roses seemed to have lasted longer than the expected 5-7 days (Your arrangement was delivered on the 8th) some varieties of roses just don't open the way others do. We'll note your observations with this particular rose for ordering flowers in the future! I have no doubt we will find a better performing rose! Thank you for your comments as it will help us and our services improve. Have a great day!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement of live flowers. Very enjoyable.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. The flowers are beautiful! We live pretty close so I chose to pick up the flowers. I was not allowed inside of the store due to social distancing guidelines currently in place for COVID-19. I totally understand that and was willing to wait outside. Unfortunately, there was no mention of this on their website when I ordered, and no real signage posted. I would just suggest having a clearer direction for pick up orders going forward. Thank you!!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 11:32 am

Hi, Kelly. My apologies about the lack of signage in reference to our Covid-19 policies. Thank you for letting us know how this effected you. I am most familiar with editing our main website (kennesawflorist.com) and did let our .net website slip through the cracks without displaying our new policies. Policies are up now, and we will be sure to discuss this in more detail with future customers. Thank you for letting us know about this! I appreciate you! -Jennifer
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were fresh, vibrant color, arranged beautifully, and presented in a lovely vase fitting for any occasion. Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Great customer service by the individual making the delivery.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely floral arrangement. Staff was very helpful, especially with making the delivery. Went above and beyond to get it to the recipient.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother loved her flowers! I was worried her office would be difficult to find for delivery, fortunately the flowers were delivered right to her office! Thanks again
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Upon researching for a work related delivery, I came across Kennesaw Florist. I called, and they were more than accommodating to my needed delivery from across the country. They went out of their way to make the delivery personal and special. Friendly, reliable, attentive, quick responding.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

We have been customers for about 15 years and you are the only florist I use. I always find what I am looking for and your customer service is excellent.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I did not receive a plant but a lovely bouquet of flowers in a vase, not the first from you. Always very nice. Like the added instructions for care. My son in Illinois has used you for years.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kennesaw, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

KENNESAW FLORIST AND COOKIES
2724 Summers St
Kennesaw, GA. 30144
Local: (770) 422-1674

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt